World championship 2010

Today was a day of the tie-breaks and those who have qualified after them are: GMs Kosteniuk, Lahno, Cmilyte, Zhu Chen, IM Skripchenko, WGMs Ruan Lufei and Huang Qian.

You can check out my comments on games I have played as well as different articles on,, and of course, the official website of the event .

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply