Bilbao Chess Masters – Final


Aronian became the winner of the Bilbao Chess Masters after drawing with Mamedyarov. Adams won against Vachier-Lagrave but it was only enough for 2nd place.

Final standings

Levon Aronian 10 pt
Michael Adams 9 pt
Maxime Vachier-Lagrave 5 pt
Shakyriar Mamedyarov 5 pt

Games of the round

Official Site.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply